IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 8, 2022

CCT 1 GENERAL

STRAIGHT PARTY

- (1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in(2) below, select one of the following
- (2) below, select one of the following parties.
- (2) To vote for any candidate for Township Board Member or Town Council At Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.
- (3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

Democratic Party

Republican Party

Libertarian Party

If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, press "NEXT PAGE" to continue voting.

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

AUDITOR OF STATE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR

Democratic Party

ZENAI BROOKS Democratic Party

TODD YOUNG

TERA K KLUTZ

Republican Party

Republican Party

JAMES M SCENIAK

JOHN ANDREW SCHICK

Libertarian Party

Libertarian Party

WRITF-IN

TREASURER OF STATE

Vote For One (1) Only 🗸 selected, incomplete

SECRETARY OF STATE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JESSICA MCCLELLAN

Democratic Party

DANIEL ELLIOTT

DESTINY WELLS

Democratic Party

Republican Party

DIEGO MORALES

Republican Party

UNITED STATES REP DIST 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JEFFREY MAURER Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN

FRANK J MRVAN **Democratic Party**

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

Republican Party

WRITF-IN

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete RICK NIEMEYER Republican Party

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MIKE BROWN Democratic Party

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 11 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY AUDITOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL J AYLESWORTH Republican Party

PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA

Democratic Party

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT 31ST CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARISSA J MCDERMOTT
Democratic Party

COUNTY SHERIFF
Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
31ST CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OSCAR MARTINEZ JR

Democratic Party

BERNARD A CARTER Democratic Party

DAVID K CRANE JR Republican Party

JOHN E PETALAS

WRITE-IN

COUNTY ASSESSOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CEDAR CREEK TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LATONYA SPEARMAN
Democratic Party

ALICE F DAHL Republican Party

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 7

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CEDAR CREEK TOWNSHIP
BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL V JACOBI

Democratic Party

RANDY NIEMEYER

Republican Party

To vote for any candidate for this office, you must make a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office

DAN L BLANKENSHIP
Republican Party

JUDITH ANN MATHIAS

Republican Party

RANDALL WIETBROCK Republican Party

Page: 4

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

TRI-CREEK SCHOOL CORPORATION AT LARGE

Vote For Two (2) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ROBERT HAYDEN

Non-Partisan

NATHAN H KLEEFISCH

Non-Partisan

JARID BRICE LAMAR

Non-Partisan

TRI-CREEK SCHOOL CORPORATION CEDAR CREEK

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incompleted

WALTER EVANS

Non-Partisan

KATIE KIMBRELL

Non-Partisan

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

COURT OF APPEALS JUDICIAL RETENTION THIRD DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LAKE SUPERIOR COURT CRIMINAL DIVISION ROOM 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Samuel L. Cappas of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

Shall Judge Paul D. Mathias be retained in office?

YES

NO

 \overline{NO}

YES

NO

YFS

COURT OF APPEALS JUDICIAL RETENTION FIFTH DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LAKE SUPERIOR COURT COUNTY DIVISION ROOM 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Aleksandra (Sasha)
Dimitrijevic of the superior court of
Lake County be retained in office for
an additional term?

Shall Judge Nancy H. Vaidik be retained in office?

YES

NO

Precinct: 006-CCT 1 Activation: 01-GENERAL

Page: 6

LAKE SUPERIOR COURT CIVIL DIVISION ROOM 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

LAKE SUPERIOR COURT CRIMINAL DIVISION ROOM 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Thomas P. Hallett of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

Shall Judge Gina L. Jones of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

YES

NO NO

LAKE SUPERIOR COURT CIVIL DIVISION ROOM 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CIVIL DIVISION ROOM 4
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Calvin D. Hawkins of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

Shall Judge Kristina C. Kantar of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

YES

NO NO

LAKE SUPERIOR COURT CIVIL DIVISION ROOM 7

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JUVENILE DIVISION

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Bruce D. Parent of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

Shall Judge Thomas P. Stefaniak, Jr. of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

YES	YES
NO	NO

LAKE SUPERIOR COURT CIVIL DIVISION ROOM 5

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Shall Judge Stephen E. Scheele of the superior court of Lake County be retained in office for an additional term?

YES

VEC

NO ____